No items found.
HDEAA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall have all the powers to conduct the affairs of this organization between membership meetings. It shall exercise these full powers; but shall not act in conflict with any of the resolutions and motions passed by the General Membership at the Annual General Meeting
Kezia Motluk
President
kmotlukpresident@hdeaa.com
Aug 1 2022 - July 31, 2025
Jennifer Reid
1st Vice President
jreid@hdeaa.com
Aug 1, 2022 - July 31, 2024
Keri Powers
2nd Vice President
kpowers@hdeaa.com
Aug 1, 2022 - July 31, 2024
Judy Watson
Past President
jwatson@hdeaa.com
Aug 1 2021 - July 31, 2023
Melissa Klassen
Treasurer
mklassen@hdeaa.com
Aug 1 , 2021 - July 31, 2023
Alaina Attard
Secretary
aattard@hdeaa.com
Aug 1, 2022 - July 31, 2024
Andrea Chan
Director
achan@hdeaa.com
Aug 1 , 2022 - July 31, 2024
Brianne Ferguson
Director
bferguson@hdeaa.com
Aug 1 2021 - July 31 2023
Interested in joining the team
View Careers

HDEAA Executive Committees

** The President is Exec. Officio to all committees**
Be the first to know when we launch new features and events.

Our Core Principal

“Grounded in principals of solidarity, unity, dignity and democracy, integrity, trust, fairness and equality”

Search